With permission... I present... to you..... the atom bomb. (if you can spot it)...

My 'deep dives part 2 and a bowl of rice', had been interrupted by events...

All very good events, btw - but my head just isn't in the 'editing of my finished piece' space, tbh.

I was talking to Steph yesterday.

She's an ex g/f of mine, with a brain as sharp as a razor, and with close to zero ethics. ...Except with me for some bizarre reason.

I haven't seen her in over a decade - but most people see her like this....(that was my first impression, to)

When you get to know her, you tend to see lots of this....

This is Steph happily going about her business - of getting ready to bury people (or companies, rather). ...She's very busy with her shovel!

She is very happy in a work, it has to be said.
And she has lot of fingers in some very big pies.

She's not 'nice', not in the conventional sense of the word - and midwits hate her. (which is understandable, because nine times out of ten, they're her appetizer before lunch).

One you really get to know her (very few people are ever allowed to)...
This , is what her internal psychology resembles ...

Predatory (in her professional world), is an understatement.

..That being said...

I have nothing but good memories of 'Me and Steph'.

....and for all her cold hearted, sociopathic traits, she's never once screwed me over, or been dishonest...As far as I'm aware.
For all her cold hearted, sociopathic traits, I've never had anything but respect and intimacy from her.

I get what people perceive about her, and why they do - but for me personally, it was never my experience.

Ok, that's enough of going down memory lane....

She told me some news - in confidence - about some upcoming events...
It's not news that you'll ever find on the BBC or - any other media outlet for that matter.
As the saying goes, 'when you hear about it in the media , it's already too late to do anything with the information'.

'Insider info' is always ahead of the curve, just as anything you read or see is always behind the curve. (no matter what you're encouraged to think to the contrary).

I would never betray a lady's trust of course.
(Plus the fact that she'd decapitate me with a rusty spoon, if I was to do so..).

...but she did say that I could give some info out.(ratified by her first).
Don't think she's being nice. She isn't.

...Some parts of that info will be shared with you.

My next video will give you some clues.
IF you can spot them.
They are not gonna be 'in yer face'.

The clever man could profit from this information.

You're welcome.

Some unrelated news....
Steph even offered me support and encouragement about speaking my truth on social media - even though she can't comprehend my motivations whatsoever .

"I'm always on your side, never forget that, babes...", she said....

Knowing that Steph is on your side is a very good feeling.

...a gif ...of most peoples reactions after attempting a tussle with Steph ! ...(i.e. everyone! )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency