Mirror, mirror, on the wall, who do I hate, most of all....?

cvg - Copy (5) - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

I'd hate myself if I was wage slave.

I'd hate myself if was in loveless relationship and just going through the motions.

I'd hate myself for feeling duped - time and time again.

I'd hate myself if I knew I was playing small all my life, and was too chicken shit to ever do anything about it.

I'd hate it if I saw other people around me being happy, expressing humor, being joyful, and loving life...

I'd hate it if someone - who was none of things - kept reminding me of just how small I was, how gullible I was, of how much of a failure as a sovereign human being I've been .

Do my posts remind you of why you hate yourself so much?

Yeah... I get it.

I don't feel sorry for you .

Or hate you.

But then again, don't hate myself, either...

....Are you seeing how this works ? It's simple.

It has nothing to do with me.... I'm just a mirror.

I live rent free in your head, whispering to you, willing you to grow up, trying to help...and you know what?

.....you hate me for that to....

Hater's are gonna hate.

CIMG4029.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency