Events......events.... and more bloody events !....... FFS!

Do you ever get that feeling that nothing much is happening, then all of a sudden BOOM! - far too much is going on?


....That's me right now !!! lolol

Apart from video I have to make giving clues of some insider info I may have (that a clever man can profit from), and apart from my Bowls of Rice, part 2 to edit, and apart from my reply to @proofofbrainsio (which is deserving of one), and apart from my new idea (that's not so new, but has now been jolted back to life with this last few days events), and apart from....you get the idea.

I now have another event coming, looming menacingly over the horizon.... I've known about it for a few days....It comes in the shape of....... xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
Steph has 'summoned me'....for some things that 'cannot be discussed over the internet'. (not 'a summoning really', I don't do 'summoning' off anyone - she knows that)
This must be some big shit - even though I have absolutely no clue as to what it's about.
I'll find out later today if 'it's a go'...in around 10 hours time -ish...(She's paying for this event, not me).

She has no reason to do this - other than profiting out of it in some way.
I know her.
I have no money to speak of (she makes more in a morning than I do in year)....I fail to see any advantage - for her - to do this.
I also know that she's one of the cleverest people that I know (the 'event' - if it occurs - is costing her in the region of the $100K dollar range).
...all this is written with her beady eyes on my account, btw ( I nicknamed her 'predator' long before our very close relationship petered out). We understand each other very well...It's term of endearment believe it or not !..

yyyy.JPG

My point being is this....there are way too many 'apart from's' going on right now...

I like my life peaceful - honestly, I do!
The little trysts on hive are more than enough nowadays..

handbags.gif

My adrenaline pumped days of living a lifestyle congruent to 90% adrenaline, and 10% blood in my veins, are loooooong gone.
I walked away - A long time ago - from the 'guns under beds, waiting for shit', and car chases at 140 mph down the motorways...

I feel like I'm getting dragged into something ...

I no longer wish to be dragged into anything...

It's all very bloody annoying, I can tell you...

It's all a bit of head fuck, tbh - and it takes quite a bit to fuck with my head...

So , I apologize in advance to @proofofbrainio for not replying as promptly as I always try to do...
(proof of BRIAN conjures up Monty Python images , every time I misspell it..lol).

yyyy.JPG

All my 'apart from's', re hive - are on hold for a day.
Or two.

My normally quite focused mind is anything but right now....

....Maybe I'll do a video...

...Maybe I'll make some money on a poker site... that's a great way to think about important stuff , all zen like, while doing something inane.. (it works as a great meditation exercise/tool for me ).

What I WON'T be doing today..... is engaging my brain on any Hive related matters, or POB, or any shite like that...apart from (there we go again) my 'new idea' - the one that isn't new at all..but I'm waiting on someone for that to progress.

So, I may be 'going dark' from around next Tuesday or Wednesday for a few days...(do I hear multiple sighs of relief from the midwit quarter ?lol)

I presume (normally a humongous mistake) that I'll be hanging around these parts until then at least.

Have a great Sunday, everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency