And so it begins! ....Criticism will not be tolerated...Shall I pass the message onto twitter and gab tomorrow ?

ghghg.JPG
And just when I was gonna offer my services...Oops

This will soon be posted on every hive tweet and link that I come across - until the down vote is removed (I'll be tweeting about this, to)

It's ALL about the money.

People can easily misunderstand the freedom that comes with having little or no stake .
It really does need to be understood.
Never forget that small stake holders (me) DO have a voice - and one just as valid as those with stake. (And en mass, they can be much louder).
Having little or no stake can offer you much more freedom to express yourself as you wish.
More freedom than people with a lot of 'skin in the game' in many ways.

4.jpg

ghghg.JPG

ghghg.JPG

It's all about the money, nothing else.

Simple.

My voice is as loud as any others - and hundreds of decibels louder than most - if I'm motivated to shout. (my history validates my statement).

And I'm very fucking motivated right now.

Is the system so robust, that any criticisms of it, are not to be tolerated?

'The weakness of the oligarchy?'
Lets not make it into a farce for the world to see.

$2 dollars is my my food budget for the day.

Literally.

Is it a case of 'say what we approve of, or go hungry?'

Free speech?
Seriously?

Fuckin' commies, and their low IQ hypocrisy.

This is yet another expression of the left wing 'might is right' philosophy found here on hive.
It reeks of soy boy.
There is no legitimate reason for the downvote.

It is not spam - nor is it plagiarism, and is purely personal.

There is NO valid reason whatsoever for this a so called 'downvote'.

CIMG4029.JPG

The people with big money on this platform (big money to lose) need to reign in these soy boys with anger issues and serious levels of self loathing.( and small penises).
(This is list of some of my witness votes below, to attract their attention to this post).
@blocktrades
@theycallmedan
@roelandp
@ausbitbank
@steempeak
@therealwolf
@yabapmatt (not on my list - yet).
@arcange
@drakos
@leofinance
@apshamilton

If voting for a witness is not or ensuring the integrity of the platform - then what is the reason for voting for any witness's?
This down vote is the epitome of 'lack of integrity'.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency