Free Speech Community Report - Payout to Delegators (April 2021)

First I would like to thank @small1axe and @fiberfrau for their continued support through delegating to Free Speech Community (@Hive-168088)

Pixabay - Eaglehead.png

I have finally structured a monthly payout schedule to delegators based upon the percentage of their base delegation of HP - weighted against total contributions.

As Founder, I presently will not be taking any profit from rewards, thus allowing the communities VP to grow at a quicker rate.

There are two members who are currently helping to support the community with loaned HP totaling 55HP, along with my 250HP delegation. I will shortly be increasing my delegation to the community, after other delegations I have out there expire; shortly.

The following members have been sent a portion of the rewards received as indicated below, directly to their wallets.

Transfered to small1axe- 2.000 HIVE 7 minutes ago
Monthly Share Payout for March - Delegation (Thank You)

Transfered to fiberfrau- 0.200 HIVE 14 minutes ago
March Delegation Reward- Thank You

VOTING DISCLOSURE: Since the communities VP is fairly low at this point, @AngryMan curates with a usual 50 to 100% up-vote and the Free Speech Community vote immediately follows, from angryman's Voting Trail... This allows for larger rewards to be earned by authors posting within the community.

I'm not presently being too selective about the type of posts I up-vote at this time, but I 'DO' first visit the community pages first and place votes there on any new posts that appear- whether they are from members or guests.

It is from there that I continue, voting upon various other posts I find of interest - mostly from my 'FEEDS', regardless of topic or genre. A hive-168088 up-vote automatically follows.

This voting method allows me the freedom to lay votes down from Free Speech Community, without my needing to log-in separately (Less time consuming)

That's about all I have to report on for now. I hope all of you are doing relatively well during these trying times.

Anyone interested in earning a monthly stipend from delegating a portion of their HP to Free Speech Community in support of anti-censorship, please do... I'll try to be as benevolent as possible in return.

Ciao


About Free Speech Community: The Free Speech Community was founded by @AngryMan Feb. 2020 with thought of providing a place where fellow *Hivians* may express themselves 'FREELY', in whatever way they choose on *any* topic. Further, allowing an opportunity to post content of which in *other* groups might be deemed *unacceptable* according to regulation of content; for which a violator might be *directly* scorned and penalized.

Present Delegations From

Visit Community on 'PeakD' by Cicking Link Below
Free Speech Community

Visit Account Page Below
@Hive-168088


@AngryMan
April 7, 2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency