Another 'Exeptionally' Gifted, Gift of Literary Genius...!!!

Well, my friends... I guess it's time I start getting serious again about posting here on the Hive Block-chain...?!?!?!? My ears have been itchy and tingling, which my mother always told me, "That means someone is talking about you."

My intuition tells me that, not only have people been talking about me... they have been screaming profanities, laced with despair and despondency all around the globe - in my direction...!!!

All this commotion due to my lack of reporting upon the daily, exceedingly interesting life I lead here in the northeastern region of the good ole U.S. of A.

Ya know...??? Since I'm one of those "Privileged white people", I do feel utterly overwhelmed with guilt at times, which results in self-imposed isolation and silence, in an effort to repent.

I often would indulge in self-flagellation as well, until I began to actually enjoy the whippings, which made me feel more shame about rewarding myself over the guilt I was supposed to feel.

So...I STOPPED beating myself in order to feel badly once again... Besides, it was beginning to become more difficult finding heavy whipping cream at the market, due to this Clovid thing going on.

Does that make sense to you? Can you understand the cataclysmic effect all this failure at self-abasement has upon my grieving soul? It's almost overwhelming...!!!

But...not very… I guess that's because I'm a selfish and heartless white person?

I don't know...??? Maybe that 'Nation of Islam' dude Farrakhan is right? "White people are the Devil" or did he say "iz the Devil"?

Who the fuck cares?!?!?!?

Oooopppppssssss… There I go again, being a typical 'racist'. I must remember to apologize sometime in the near future for what they have accused and demanded of me.

Anyway...

So, how has your life been lately? Are you enjoying the new normal in the place you live? I certainly hope not...

Listen, my friends... Try to keep a clear head during these globally trying times of ours... Love yourself and love your family. Do what's right for them, NOT what's right for government forces.

Ciao


@AngryMan


Founder- Free Speech Community</strong
(created/hive-168088)

Consider Following AngryMan's Curation Trail at (https://hive.vote/) in Support of Censorship Resistant Free Speech Initiatives


Images: Compliments of Pixabay.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency