SMALL RAIZE CAR

how are you all car lovers, wherever you are hopefully in good health always in carrying out various kinds of activities,
Alright come back with me in this great community, it's great to be able to share stories here

This time I will want to discuss a little about the car, which this car can be said to be a new type of car, because I myself have never seen this car before,

This type of car is branded Raize, a type of car that looks very unique,
I'm interested in discussing this car, sometimes there will be people who like and ask for this type of Raize car.

I will show the picture below, you can judge for yourself how unique the shape of this Raize car is.

images.jpeg

SOURCE

the appearance of the raize car from the front, the plasticity of this car is so small and cute, it seems

that it can't accommodate many people in it, about how many passengers it fits, we can see the picture that I will show later.

images (4).jpeg

SOURCE

the shape of the back is also very suitable for the appearance in front, because the back is also equipped with several features, which will make your trip comfortable.

images (5).jpeg

This Raize car is from Toyota, the price is also not too expensive so it can be affordable by all people, both rich and poor, because this car is also suitable for families,

That's all I have to say, I hope it's useful and thank you for reading and testing my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency