cool zenvo car

how are you friends, wherever you are, hopefully in good health always in carrying out various kinds of activities,
Come back again with me in the great community of car lovers,

As usual this time I will share some news related to luxury cars, there are many types of luxury cars that are released from year to year. In fact, every year there are dozens of cars that are launched.

This time I will share a little about the zenvo car, the zenvi car is a type of balab car, or sports car, a very dashing and cool car, previously I have never seen this car in real in Indonesia, I can only see it on the screen, but today I will try to explain about this luxury car.

images (11).jpeg

SOURCE

this is the appearance of the zenvo car from the side, the appearance is attractive, the color is very beautiful and the shape also really makes the heart want to have it

images (13).jpeg

SOURCE

images (14).jpeg

SOURCE

images (15).jpeg

SOURCE

Zenvo car with high speed and power this car has a V8 1177 bhp 5.8 liter.

With a powerful engine quality can travel 0.100/m per hour, so fast in traveling, so with this car

Zenvo specially used by my rich people, and young people to spend their youth.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency