The truck assigned to my son I want it to work/ OCD Community Boost Contest #10: Highlighting Planetauto

Dear friends, thanks to the information of the friend @carolinacardoza I could get to this interesting contest, where in addition to participate I want to receive guidance to solve a problem and I tell them....

The truck assigned to my son I want it to work


CAMIONETA JEEP1 (1280x960).jpg

Recently the Central University of Venezuela, Faculty of Engineering, assigned a Jeep Wagoner brand truck, year 1991, but the issue is that ....

The truck in question was moved in a crane from Caracas, the main campus of the University, to my house in Maracay - Aragua, she had 2 years standing and without the tires, for that reason my son made the payment of $ 100 to bring it.
But it turns out that when the tow truck driver arrives, he tells him that the truck does not have the keys for the ignition and the doors.

He looked for a locksmith and had the keys made, and at the same time he bought the gas pump to try to start the engine.

The engine was serviced, i.e. oil and filters were changed and we thought we were ready to hear the pleasant sound of the engine running.






Here began our great headache and helplessness, the mechanic asked us for automotive cable, and we saw how he was cutting and testing the ignition, but gave no sign of wanting to start the engine.





We deactivated the security system of the doors, driver, passenger and rear door, but nothing of what was done was working.





Right now the mechanic has disassembled the alarm module, but nothing to start the truck





I hope that through this interesting contest you can help us to solve the problem. The truth is that we have already spent $400 and we still have not been able to start the truck.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency