MG Roadster 1964 + Tesla Roadster 2020

image.png
Source

I am a faithful lover of European classic cars, they have an elegance that I have not seen in an American car, their elegance reflects in a certain way futuristic lines, the MG Roadster "MGB" from 1964 is my favorite.

image.png
Source

The price of this dream car is eight thousand US dollars, the bad thing is that it would be practically impossible to find one and they are very difficult to get the red ones that would be the one I want, so I would have to settle for one in white with a value of six thousand American dollars.

image.png
Source

I always imagined myself driving that elegant car like Stuart through my city under a starry night and his was red, that's why I want one of that color.

image.png
Source

As I was watching, Tesla took out a Roadster version of one of his electric cars, although he could not say whether or not it is inspired by the original, it has a value of 200 thousand American dollars.

image.png
Source

This off Road version caught my attention and I wanted to share it with you, the one of my dreams is still the 1964 MG.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency