ENG/ESP Ask Us Anything, Car Related / Pregúntame cualquier cosa, relacionado con el coche

Hello, Ladies and Gentlemen, I hope you are all doing well. I am going to try and use a translator to help those of you who only read in Spanish. Please forgive me if it sounds silly.

Hola, señoras y señores, espero que estén bien. Voy a intentar usar un traductor para ayudar a aquellos de ustedes que solo leen en español. Por favor, perdóname si suena tonto.

image.png

My name is Matthew and I was picked by Ben and Annabelle @planetauto to help assist them with the posts on this group (as a moderator), which I really enjoy. Even though I love participating, sometimes it is quite difficult to see the notifications, and I worry that I will miss a post from you. Please feel free to tag me in the new posts, so I can read your posts :)

Mi nombre es Matthew, y Ben y Annabelle @planetauto me eligieron para ayudarlos con las publicaciones de este grupo (como moderador), lo que realmente disfruto. Aunque me encanta participar, a veces es bastante difícil ver las notificaciones y me preocupa perderme una publicación tuya. No dude en etiquetarme en las nuevas publicaciones, para que pueda leer sus publicaciones :)
image.png

It is important to us that you all feel comfortable, happy, entertained, welcomed, valued... the list goes on. Basically, we are here for you!

image.png

Para nosotros es importante que todos se sientan cómodos, felices, entretenidos, bienvenidos, valorados ... la lista continúa. Básicamente, ¡estamos aquí para ti!

One thing I love to do is to help with any car questions you have. Between Ben, Annabelle and I, we can a wide range of knowledge.

* Car Advice

* Mechanical issues

* Car knowledge

Una cosa que me encanta hacer es ayudar con cualquier pregunta que tenga sobre el automóvil. Entre Ben, Annabelle y yo, tenemos una amplia gama de conocimientos.

  • Asesoramiento de coche
  • Problemas mecánicos
  • Conocimiento del automóvil

So, please feel free to ask questions below :) Some answers may even get a video made for them.

Thank you and have a great weekend

Matthew

Por lo tanto, siéntase libre de hacer las preguntas a continuación :) Algunas respuestas pueden incluso hacer un video.
Gracias, ten un excelente fin de semana
Mateo @mattsbeamer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency