One of the Long-Term Goals: Skoda Karoq

screenshot_20210818_111745.jpg

Hello there. A long time ago, I mentioned that I use a Skoda Fabia in my posts on this community. I have been using Fabia for 5 years. I am very satisfied. But now it's starting to feel small to us.

Now we need to go for a segment change. We need to look at either a sedan or at least a C-segment hatchback. At this level, Toyota Corolla Sol, Skoda Octavia(2011) and Ford Focus(2011) appeal to us both in terms of budget and technical features. I continue to do research and evaluation.

But my main target for the car is the Karoq, a Skoda SUV. My budget does not allow to buy Karoq directly. But the tools I mentioned above can be used as a stepping stone on the way to it.
screenshot_20210818_111850.jpg

The Skoda Karoq is a car that will fully meet our needs in terms of equipment, design, engine and luggage.
screenshot_20210818_111811.jpg

If we talk about the 1.5 TSI 150 PS ACT Engine, it produces 250 Nm of torque. It reaches 0-100 km in 8.8 seconds. Despite these, the average fuel consumption is 5.4 liters of gasoline. It has a 7-speed DSG transmission. This looks to be a great engine.
screenshot_20210818_111831.jpg

Luggage capacity is 521 liters. The C segment has more luggage space than many sedans.

These are the basic features I look for in a vehicle. Powerful engine, big trunk. When Skoda charisma and robustness are added, it turns out to be a great option, SKODA KAROQ.

That's all I have to say about it for now.

See you again. Take care of yourself and your hive.

İmages: source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency