See How FB Started Sanctioning Crypto Links And HashTagging on Hive

Hi

for_our_long_term_relationship.png

I wonder if I am one of the stupid people @enjar was writing about here And if I am thought should teach me which crypto website to trust and what products to choose from. Experience will teach me right!

One thing I know for sure: FB won't ever determine me to change my posting behavior, especially when it comes to just sharing a link to a crypto product/service that I appreciate and which is 100% legit and reliable.

Me and FB= Please allow me to start like this:
Not going back on FB anymore. They can kishhhhhh...No, I won't say it. But our relationship is done. Whoever wants to find me, can call me, find me on Twitter for now or here in Hive!

Fact:
I rarely use Hashtagger, but thought about sharing the info about it on my FB page, a while back, before the Duckdao x Hashtagger Airdrop.
I said, WOW! People can make crypto for using this website related to their Twitter posts and tags. Brilliant then! I'll let my friends know about it maybe they can approach the idea of making some crypto without any fear of investing or anything else. Back then I wasn't in Hive.

And after a few months from posting that, here is the result:

fb_shit.png

No, I don't agree with your censorship, your standards, your limiting policies, and your way to manipulate the info that gets in and visible in your yard.

fb_shit_2.png

Not that I hope things will turn out in my favor. Just had to stand up and do not agree with this bullishhhhh....I won't say it.

So, is Hashtagger legit?
It seems so! I haven't used it that much so you can rely on this but others did.
Here, it's a clever product, in my opinion: about it on Medium

I just shared a link with it. How can it be false advertising or any of those things they said. No. My idea is that they are starting to "declutter" their space from any links to crypto services, websites as such. Little by little.

Well, it's a great day to decide to step out of that messy social network that I'm in since I was 12. Yeah! Hive is for everybody and every kind of message.

When it comes to the concept of Hashtagging, I see its point for SEO, optimization, transparency/visibility, belonging even. But, here it is:

#crypto #ocdb #axiebuzz #mancave #ctp #neoxian #archon #palnet #appreciator #hive #ocd #list #splinterlands #risingstar #blockchain #brofi #1up #oneup #teamuk #teamusa #3speak #aliveandthriving #actifit #pizza #beer #wine #winex #stem #hivestem ALL!

I have seen so many users on Hive over the last few days farming votes by including # like that 👆 Can I do it? Can they do it?
I'm new. Guide me. Otherwise don't downvote me, don't shut me down with policies I hadn't known about.

Thanks for reading! I always try to be short and hope not to be boring at the same time.

Zpek/Mike

ezgif.com_gif_maker.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency