Quicky: Hive Fan Art. Gamefi. Hive Teams.

Expanding my Hive experience.

zzz.png

Picturing Hive with me in it for now and for the long run!
I've managed to have about 1 h free today in the morning and did these GIFs and the JPG.

As I am now discovering Axie, Splinterlands (bought the card, started playing), RisingStar (achieved 500 missions and bought some cards) CUBFINANCE, Leodex and Leofinance and more, I have decided to play with my imagination for a bit.

moshed_2021_10_12_22_17_37.gif

@mariosfame GIF inspired me

And our CUB!
moshed_2021_10_12_22_22_9.gif

This is me discovering Hive from the inside now that I have joined than before when I just used to read Hive articles. I'm glad I have found @tattoodjay who's supporting TeamUSA. I have supported TeamUK and I will stand by TeamUSA also. And any other team with good qualities and initiatives!

Hive Fan Art:
zpek_love_hive.jpg

Manifesto:

Centralization is a virus. It's toxic!
Going for decentralization and owning my life and my assets.

moshed_2021_10_12_22_34_25.gif

💡It's time to disrupt the same LIES narrative of centralized powers!
Q is YOU and Me.

Go, Leo, Cub, Hive, SPS all the second-layer tokens of our eco-system!

Zpek/Mike
Thank you for stopping by!

I'd appreciate a reblog or even some new friends as I am new here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency