#Play2Earn Bxie Infinity, Missing The Hive Bull for Family Time and Efforts

Hi!

doo.jpg

I enjoy spending time in Hive, playing, and posting. But the last few weeks have been challenging because I wanted to work extra hours to be able to buy the necessary winter things for my two little sisters and my mother: warmer clothes, sweets for St. Nicholas Day that my family celebrates since I was a kid.

I'd love to have enough #LEO #CUB or any other token in Hive and to help/support charity winter events if people will make any for the holidays....one day.
I'd love to be able to donate part of my Hive income Hive. To read stories about people in need, animals, trees, anything. The purpose of tokens/money has to meet a higher goal-oriented to collectiveness, compassion, care also, I believe.

I did manage to hit some missions in RisingStar lately and to have some battles in Splinterlands and win some credits or a magic potion. But I had no time to come up with an article. Nevertheless, this didn't stop me to read other Hivers' articles lately.

Mother wanted to create her own Hive account but didn't manage. She tried hiveonboard.com but it doesn't work. Is something happening? I'd like to help her start and maybe she can make some friends around here since she's not working anymore and has a lot of free time when she's not cooking for us or taking care of my little sisters.

I was thinking I should make a list of the things that my mother and sister still need for this winter and post it here in Hive, but I am ashamed. And I know I shouldn't be. I was also thinking I should share my Binance or BSC and wait for donations. I can't do it. Though my work didn't manage to cover everything they need so far.

Maybe your votes will be enough for each of my posts by this Christmas when I want to buy them everything they need.

BXIE INFINITY and some #AxieBuzz

I've seen an ad on #risingstar about them and thought I find out more information. So I checked their webpage, made an account with my BSC wallet, not the Metamask, but the one from Binance Smart Chain, and got 100 BXS and an NFT. Here, have a look:

bxssss.png

Here is what you need to do and what you can win: register right here https://www.bxieinfinity.com/airdrop?r=5oono8

bxieii.png

And, hey!
The land chest sale is live now!

The cheapest thing you can buy is Savannah Chest
Only ----/5185 chests available

1 Plot of Land in the Savannah Area
Extremely low chance of Genesis Land
Price: 0.25 BNB

xieb.png

I hope you'll be using my link to register because I don't have anything in my wallet to buy land right now so I'll just stay with referring people. Good luck and let's hope Bxie is the next Axie Infinity!

Thank you for reading.

Zpek/Mike - with respect for all Hivers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency