RE: Splinterlands: Reward, Money & Improvement

You seem to be a pro in this. I recently launched a game house/shop within my residential area and have been planning to incorporate some p2e components into it, and Splinterlands seems inviting so far to me. But I know almost nothing about it (I'm naturally not interested in any form of games, my game house was simply motivated by economics and partnering with an expert).

However, I'll really like to be enlightened on this, and what better way to learn than learning from the best? Though, you may not be the best per SE, but you've displayed evidence of proficiency, at least you should be able to give me a headstart.

I'll do some personal research, and if you're okay and disposed, I may drop a few questions here and there in Discord.

If you have some nice reasons for starters like I am, I'll also appreciate. Haven't been on the chain for sometime, setting up a business isn't easy, but we are progressing. I'll share a post on it soon as well

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency