If Someone Would Offer You 10x Your Current Hive Account Value In Cash, Would You Accept It?

So guys I was thinking about this scenario and I was curious to see other people thoughts on it as I have to admit...even though I probably know what I would do, I am not 100% sure it would be the right decision.

IMG_20200528_223329.png

You probably understand from the title what this it's about. Basically someone comes to you and says:

"Hey, Here is 10x your current Hive account value (HP, Hive and HBD all taken into cosideration) in $, now give me your damn Hive keys and get the hell out of here and forget about this place" :D

What's your move?

And before you say you will take the money and just open a new account, buy 10x the amount of Hive that you had and laugh diabollically...well, the thing is you cannot do that. The moment you accept to sell your account, you can never be on Hive ever again.

Now, this decision is obviously different between someone who has 100 HP and one that has 100.000 HP.

I for one am 99% sure I would choose not to sell my account of 1045 HP which is valued at the time of writing this at 284.46$. But then again, if this would not be something theoretical and I would actually see 2844.6$ in front of me...I don't know, that percentage might drop a little. :D

How about you? Sell or not?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency