RE: Not Another Voyeur

While we are not free of bots and token comments, you opened my eyes a little. Those platforms are definitely becoming more media than social but still more social than many of those cave trolls are.

I find myself skimming some posts or even dropping a vote on something without reading them just because of who the authors are and what I have seen them doing for the community here.

I also find myself skipping through a busy feed filled with people I have connected with over the years, and the ones who rehive a dozen posts at a time.

Then, there are the ones I look for who always seem to have great conversations. I end up posting longer replies than many other people’s original posts. Thought provoking discussion with the people i choose to interact with is among my favourite things to do whether in your posts, some other knowledge sharers or even in my #thoughtfuldailypost weekly post discussing positivity. I find it not distracting but social and thoughtful in meaningful conversation.

What’s special about you, besides being a huge leader here, is that it is like a conversation where there are replies and I have to stop myself from replying to replies too much knowing you have many others to interact with.

Anyhow, I am wondering whether the strict consumers would like it here as the topics can be deeper. Perhaps they will be inspired to converse more interactively and end up making rewards for it? Best thing is they get to decide.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency