RE: Who Is Next?

I am sorely uninformed about most of these tokens. Having hodled all of them from the beginning, I probably my have a good stake of them. I stopped paying attention to them to focus squarely on hive one time where I was getting uninformative error messages due to keychain on hive engine. I really should look into it and start managing those again.

That is the beauty of many of them. You get them and even ignoring them can lead to incredible passive inflation of value if others are actively developing them. As it was in the beginning, it was all spam and pennies to me and I already have too much to manage.

I do like the weedcash project as I think it is funny and am a longtime friend of the puffing powerhouse @davedickeyyall. I like Beer token with @detlev as it is the digital equivalent of buying a friend a beer. Intoxicants both and maybe I am showing a pattern.

Pal coin was such a boon and fizzled in my eyes so I stopped paying attention. Remember Marlians? So many have come and gone it might be worth it for me to check and see what is alive.

You are definitely a powerhouse in my books and I am really looking forward to seeing the conversation in comments here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency