Warhammer 40k - Hive Savings Fund 2024 - Week 13


Source

Hello everyone! Zak here from Cape Town, South Africa and this is my Warhammer Hive savings fund.

I am 12 earlier this time so I shall call it at 7 days because previously I was always a day late.

So let's get stuck right in!

Last week I had following in savings: 578.782HP

Savings now: 591.735HP

Difference: 12,953HP (1.85HP per day!)

Current Total: 591.735HP
Current value in local currency (at the time of posting): R5,155.91

The Hive price is up and even though my fund went up by nearly 13HP (R113), the increase in Rands value is immense.

I need to keep growing and staking this at the moment because Hive is not nearly at its peak for the season yet, I believe that my rewards shall be higher if I wait and stake in the meanwhile.

How high will my hobby savings be once I cash out?!

Other Stats:

HIVE Savings at the start of 2024: 238.598HP
Gain since then: 353.137HP
Days elapsed: 88
Average per day: 4.012HP Per day

Thank you so much for all your support!!!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis, @oblivioncubed

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency