Collecting funds for a good cause. 29.41% of the way there!

image.png
Source

I need your help!

Good people of Hive! I am collecting funds to help a very sick friend. They have asked me to keep the news "hush-hush" but they do not use Hive!

So this is the deal in a nutshell:

  • They have asked that their hobby stuff go to a good home and that their mom not be burdened with their stuff.
  • Selling their stuff will mean that their treatment will not be a burden on their mom.
  • They do not think that they have a good chance to survive this, their did did not and it runs in the family.

The target is to reach R15,000 by end of July! This is about $800.

I have managed to sell some of my own miniatures to make up R500, plus another R3800 of pledges for some of the other players in the area buying units.

I also have gotten in around R38 in donations on Hive.

Plus some other tokens I sold makes is R594 cash and R3800 in pledges and R18 in HBD savings for a total of R4412! 29.41% of the way there!

Every bit counts!

How can you help?

  • Make a donation of anything! Every little bit helps!
  • Post upvotes and tips - I will be making it my mission in July to get this fund raised by my content creation as well!
  • Buy some Space Marines from the list! If you want to purchase some Space Marines. Let me know and I can tell you what is available. We can then work out postage afterwards!

If you have any other suggestions for me, please let me know in the comments below!

Thank you for reading!

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency