Still reaching more goals over time !


GOALS.png

A long time ago now I've made a post about my Hive-Engine token goals !

I've already made at least one or two updates and I'm still reaching some of the goals. I still have more than 5 months and already completed more than half of the goals !

I'll make a new update to see what coin do I need to aim now !

image.png

My goal was 2000 or 2500 HP. And I don't know if I will make it.. I have 1844 and until now my rewards were getting thinner than before. I don't know if the recent HIVE's price will change something but if people are quitting the platforms that makes even tinier rewards.

I know there are reasons why I'm getting less rewards, the biggest reason is that I'm making less posts than before. I don't know if there is a loss of quality but I don't think so.

I'm starting to try to have a better working planning so I hope I'll have more time to spend on the platform !

image.png

My first LEO goal was 100 and I totally reached it !!! My current staking is 146 LEO 🎆🎆🎇

I would have love to reach it only with my posts but I made some LEO thanks to another way. CUB DeFi. I had some bLeo paired with BNB, and after getting this back from CUB to Hive, I also swapped few CUBs for bLeo and sent it to hive too.

Now I'm not earning a lot of LEO because even when I post it usually doesn't have the #leofinance tag.

image.png

Golss.jpg

ᵀʰᵃᵗ ʷᵃˢ ᵐʸ ᵖᵒˢⁱᵗⁱᵒⁿ ᶠᵒʳ ᵗʰᵉ ᶠⁱʳˢᵗ ᵖᵒˢᵗ ᵗʰᵉ ³ʳᵈ ᵒᶠ ᴬᵖʳⁱˡ

And now each of them already changed a lot !

vibes.png

Vibes

Current: 79.9
Goal : 100

I'm really getting pretty close for this one and I'm going to make few post for this tribe, I think I could really reach 100 before the 10th of July !

cine.png

Cine

Current : 374
Goal : 1000

pob.png

PoB

Current : 90
Goal : 250

foodie.png

Foodie

Current : 3900
Goal : 5000

archon.png

Archon

Current : 🎉 68 🎉
Goal : 50

I've reached the goal and that a good thing ! I'm clearly continuing to get more, and the low price is still a good thing for this one ! The drips may be little, but they are drips and I love it !

I'm still pretty confident for VIBES and CINE but I'm not getting that much rewards when I post with POB. I still could reach the 250 but I'll probably never get over it. Since people seem to be selling it, it also seem there are less people curating, but I may totally be wrong.

I thought I would post few food related posts but I did not. And I still don't know if I will but I earned some tokens through curation.


About the dividend paying tokens, Before writting this post I thought I was done.

I would like to reach a hundred of both DHedge and HE-INDEX, 50 Sol would be awesome, at least 20 or 25 LBI, and at least 10 BRO and UTOPIS.

And here is where I currently am :

image.png

I thought my UTOPIS and BRO goal was 5. That just means I need to buy more !

We can also say that I also bought some CUB LIFE through the two monthly sales of @lbi-token. And for me that is one of the greatest way to benefit of the high APR of CUB without needing to pay all these fees ! I encourage you to start, you just have to send some HIVE or Leo to @cublife and you'll receive those CL the next month's 21.

I hope I'll be able to buy more of each of these tokens !

I still really enjoy being apart of this platform and I love supporting each of the communities by staking their tokens ! Even if that hurts when you see tokens like CINE coming from $0.16 to $0.01.. But if I had more money, I'd buy a lot of them !


One of the great things on the platform for now is VFT Lab, a DeFi platform here on hive. I'm staking LEO, VIBES, STARBITS, PIZZA and their token VFT on it and am getting daily return. I like to stake some tokens on it and earn rewards.

I'm accumulating tokens out of my own wallet, if one day I want to get them back I can do it without any problem.

image.png
image.png

That's still really low but I hope to see this increase in the future. I'm always getting new tokens to stake on it everyday.

Noises.png

You can join me on :
Noise.cash
The microbloging platform and get rewarded with BCH
read.cash.png
On :
read.cash
Rewarding your posts with tips in BCH too.
p0x.png
Also on :
Publish0x
That rewards both readers and authors with ETH and ERC-20 tokens
HoneyGain.png
Share your unused bandwidth and get paid for that with Honey gain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency