RE: RE: Daily commenting strategy on Hive
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily commenting strategy on Hive

RE: Daily commenting strategy on Hive

@magnacarta , funny thing. I actuallyy created my own community before I even made a post about me or anything!!! Then @traciyork and the INFAMOUS @lovesniper jumped my shit shit and said WHOOOOOA there big fella ur too big for em britches u be sporting. Take a step or a mile back and ease on into it. Since then I have only made a cpl post there in fear of retribution!!! HAHAHAHAHA..

As for the sleeping legs.. PFFT I have one of those lil foot pedle thingies to keep the blood a flowing, BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!Thx for the reply. Got me to lol and big ol smile on this grill first thing this AM.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now