Saturday Saver's Club Challenge Week 6

Achievements of the week:

  • The SORT token announcement that there is less than a week left to start the automatic draws.
  • This week I've managed to add 20 HP in line with the weekly goal, so I'm on the right track.
  • I continue to invest in Layer 2 Tokens that will allow me to accelerate more in the second half of the year.

Saving with a goal is one of the best ways to achieve it. So this year I'm going to participate in the "Saturdays Saver Challenge" organized by @eddie-earner and @shanibeer

I am not going to use a specific table but rather my own posts on the subject to add more or less each week.

My challenge is easy, to get to 3000 HP when this year ends, I started at 1500 HP more or less.

I would have to get 28 HP a week.

Well I hope I have not bored you, if you have any questions or comments do not hesitate to do so.

If you like draws and you like to receive dividends, the token that has everything "SORT" has arrived.
Perpetual lottery ticket that distributes dividends 1 Ticket for every 10 Sort Tokens Gives the right to participate in multiple raffles without the need to sign up.
You can purchase your Sort tokens here:
https://hive-engine.com/trade/SORT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency