Hive and Leo Price Ticker Browser Extension

I like to make browser extensions for monitoring my favorite coins prices while I am watching skatevideos =)

We are starting to use Hive and Leo now on the skatehive I thought would be nice we had the same tool for follow HIVE, HBD and LEO prices (for now its showing WLEO, I will add LEO real soon) the same way we follow LBC. I hope adding skatehive token on that soon XD hehehe

It features the price flag on HIVE icon, a price converter in dollars. I will be adding settings so you can choose which of the supported coins you want to display on the flag.

I hope it can be useful for Hive and Leo Community as the LBC one has been on LBRY community

You can Download it Here on Github and add to your extensions on your browser

just like in this tutorial: https://odysee.com/@code:a/price:1
(see # HOW TO INSTALL IT section)

(I put the whole tutorial post instead the video cause LeoFinance doenst support Odysee embed, please LeoStaff whitelist Odysee videos on embeds)

or you can wait till they accept on chrome web store and mozilla add ons which I have uploaded already (they usually take one week to put it online) I will update this post as soon as it is online.

Check my other available Browser Extensions

My other Stuff

๐Ÿ’ปCodes
๐Ÿš€My Odysee Channel
๐Ÿ›นSkatehive on Peakd
๐Ÿ›นSkatehive on Odysee
๐Ÿ›นSkatehive on Discord
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency