RE: RE: If you can’t handle the 20% dump you don’t deserve the 2000% pump
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you can’t handle the 20% dump you don’t deserve the 2000% pump

RE: If you can’t handle the 20% dump you don’t deserve the 2000% pump

20% drop? That is nothing. Nowadays I am handling more than 55% drop in the value of my Splinterlands card collection from more than $900 USD to around $500 USD. This price collapse was started after the arrival of the Chaos Legion. I guess it lives up to its name. It indeed brought chaos to the prices. I am still not selling my cards. I even bought some. I believe in the Splinterlands project. I am playing it since 2018.12.30.

Happy New Year.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now