RE: Hive Is Changing Lives

Ok, so are you asking me to sponsor you, or why are you telling me this?

No, I am not. I tell this not only to you, but to everyone. Everyone, who see this comment.

I think you need to do more networking by interacting with people

Even more? Nowadays I often spend the half day on commenting.

To be fair, I took a quick scroll through your page, and it just felt negative.

Of course it is negative. What else would be after trying since 2017.05.17 (almost 4 years), and almost constantly getting ignored since then.

I wish you the best, but this isn't the way to get attention on Hive.

Then what is the way? Having a lot of Hive power? Sorry, I do not have much. I observed that most of the successful people have a lot of Hive power.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency