My first payment on Splex.GG (2022.08.24)

I use Splex.GG to automatically lease out my Splinterlands cards. I started using it two days ago (on 2022.08.22). They take a 10% cut daily. I earned 626 Dark Energy Crystals (DEC) so far. Today I paid 59.49 Dark Energy Crystals (DEC). Currently I am using this service with a card collection worth $186 USD.

Splex gives a very good return so far. Even with the 10% daily cut. Much better than playing. I am still playing Splinterlands, but not as much as before. The rewards for playing are really very bad. At least nowadays in the Bronze leagues, and in the Silver III League. It is not worth it from the monetary aspect to play. Only if you play for fun, for enjoyment and for entertainment. Including passing time during waiting for and traveling on public transport.

The card renting (and obviously the playing too) is probably worth it to some people, if I and other people earn hundreds of DEC daily. Probably in the higher leagues.

Either way, I am very satisfied with this automatic Splinterlands card leasing service so far. I will keep using it at least in the near future.

Screenshots from today:

Before the payment.

After the payment.

Account statistics.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency