RE: There Are no Wise Old Men!

Very on point. I was just thinking about this this morning. People venerate and give the Warren Buffets of the world so much credit and say... when all they really know and care about is if people are still chewing bubblegum the same as they were 10 years ago.

I’m sorry... fundamental analysis (and my respect for that art and insight) aside... the world needs the likes of bright, young, new, hip, explorative minds. Not these old dusty ones that want to keep the fu$k!d up world exactly as it was in the 1900.

That’s why I recently read “The Bitcoin Standard”, “Zero to One”, and I’m now making my way through Jim Mckelvey’s book, “The Innovation Stack”. It’s entirely eye opening and has inspired me to continue building here on Hive.

Fu$k the establishments chortling. It won’t be long now until we hear them choking on their words and ways...

To my stock investing mentor... I’m sorry. About this... you are wrong. About stocks I grant you the wisdom you helped me see... but knowing what I knew... I also had to invest in this new fangled internet money. I can’t live with the regrets I know I’ll have... I only wish that you would see what I see... so that you don’t have your own regrets... but every man and woman must decide and then live with those calls and options.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency