RE: Azircon You're a Shame! Don't Vote Just Reblog If Hive Is Yours

LoL! Do you guys all need to talk so disrespectfully? I’m not at all alright with this adult/kid reference thing going on throughout each and every one of you (and your crews) threads. I find it insulting and even a bit disturbing. It really says more about you (all) and the positional level in which you guys are attempting to frame things.

So your picking one thing that, coincidentally, you said and thinking that I have a problem with “original” content? And then you bring up kyc as if it was something I was even talking about? WTF?

None of this is the intended point of anything I have said. I am someone that prides myself in original authentic work... so this is a none issue for me. What matters, for the one billionth time, is HOW these measures are implemented. This is what needs to evolve and change.

How we do things matters just as much as what we are doing. That’s the point.

And if... these rightful actions are taken in the wrong way and with an implicit or explicit intent that’s not friendly... it ends up doing far more harm than good.

You know...

In the past you and I have seen eye to eye and had some pretty decent conversations...

I can’t say that this is one of those...

It’s because there is something that afflicts this group... and it goes from the top all the way to the bottom... it’s that people in this group of yours don’t have a habit of listening to understand... you guys listen to speak.

Already this is a bad starting place for dealing with any indiscretions or dispencsing any sort of right action on the blockchain...

It does little to generate trust... and it does a lot to charge the social environment.

I’m wondering if you hear me?

I certainly hope so... as this will be my last comment with you about this subject.

I think I made myself pretty clear in every communication above...

Please do me a favour if you would... would you please give things another read in the morning and see if even some of what I’ve said makes even the slightest sense...?

Alright...

I think that this has gone on quite enough.

I’ll talk to you later.

Sound like a plan?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency