RE: Azircon You're a Shame! Don't Vote Just Reblog If Hive Is Yours

So yeah... there you have it. The inner workings of what’s going on in this fitness Entrepreneur’s mind.

I didn’t get into business so that I could get in line and do what everyone else wanted me to do... man! I got in business because it was the chance of a lifetime to finally get the chance to do what I wanted to do for a change... and help a lot of people in the mean time.

If I wanted to fall in line I sure wouldn’t have found my way here and I sure wouldn’t have launched my fitness business’s.

No... this has got to be a place where people actually feel like they can win.

And how things are going... that doesn’t seem to be the case. And if we don’t want a marginalized Hive... we had better realize this soon before it’s to late.

And if you don’t think there are other technology greats in the space with their eye on the prize... our prize! Then you are mistaken.

The longer we collectively take to figure this out and innovate passed it... the easier it will be for those lesser projects to over take us.

It seems to me anyhow... that Hive is not really ready for what it would take to establish a social environment conducive to the scaling that this level of success would require.

This isn’t about technological advancement... this is about the minds... the social fabric that brings all that together and gives it a point of being.

If people don’t think that they can come here and build out THEIR ideas and THEIR dreams... why will they come? With the promise that they will get filthy rich... so long as they fall in line?

Forget it!

There’s so many other projects out there that have exactly that mindset and those projects will all fail... it’s just a matter of time.

But in the end... I’m a Hive owner along with the best of them... and so I think, for me anyways, I have decided it.

Everything needs to shift to @Comet.Ranker.

Hive is not actually ready to support business in the way that it would need to for them to risk it and thrive.

One things sure... you have helped me decide what I must do.

It’s pretty apparent.

So thank you in the end for this.

I have a whole new clarity thanks to you.

I’m a bit sad though... it’s not easy to make a decision like this one...

And maybe one day I will be able to retrace my steps and start over.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency