Adding To My Cub-BNB Wallet - Using CoinEx.com

image.png

BNB and CUB are both looking a low today, while I am not sure either is at a bottom it felt like a good time to add a bit to my CUB Holdings.

At the time of this posting the price of CUB is $.51 USD if not the low it's close.

image.png

image.png

When I noticed that BNB was also quite low at $400, I decided today was the day to add to the CUB-BNB farm. I will move all of my harvests into the CUB Kingdom while waiting for the next IDO.. Coming SOON. :)

image.png

When I want to make a deposit to anything on the Binance Smart Chain I use CoinEx.com, it's a great little exchange with email sign up and they use the BSC version of BNB, so a simple trade and a direct withdraw takes about 2 minutes and low fees.

image.png

If you already have MetaMask set up it's as easy as copying your address with one click and pasting it in the withdraw screen

image.png

Paste the address, approve the withdraw via email and sent. It shows up in Metamask with in minutes.

The more of my crypto is staked the harder it is to leave assets sitting around collecting dust.

Did you make any interesting crypto moves today?

@whatsup

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency