I Won Leo And HIve! - Outreach Initiative

hands2227857_640.jpg

Lol I just spent the last 5 minutes scratching my head wondering why there was Leo in my account. I was thinking it was maybe from a back order and went to buy Leo from the dex to see if the transaction would look the same. But then I noticed there was a bunch of Hive in my account. Then I saw the memo that read Leo initiative Week 1. It hit me that I entered that contest to write a post about Ethereum.

I literally don't believe I was one of the winners. There was a lot of great entries and I didn't think I had a chance. Thank you to everyone who shared my post on socials and for the Leo team. I already sent the Hive to the dex to buy more Leo and the Leo is powered up. I'm thinking of using 200 Leo for something for the community but I'm not sure yet so will just lock it up for now.

And if there was a mistake please let me know and I can send the prize money back.

This is good news on a day where the alt markets have gotten me down. It is good to see Bitcoin holding so well but alts have gotten really bad and it is discouraging on days like today to work. But this is a great motivation to see that my work is appreciated here. The fact that I'm still posting on Leo when the price of the alts is this bad shows that I have a lot of confidence in it. Honestly I was ready to close my laptop and go back to bed when I saw the prices :p.

My respect to everyone else who entered, there was some great posts and articles.

Thank you again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency