Can You Make It Rich Playing NFT Games?

This month I'm going all in with NFT gaming to see if not only I can make a living playing blockchain games but if I can make a 6 figure salery. Crazy? Well we are going to see. I got a gaming laptop ready as well as the laptop that I blog with to maximise my workload. For this experiment I will count money from blogging about gaming on this site as well as the money I can make with the drops I earn in game or the in-game currency that I can earn and sell. Since I'm not a streamer that revenue will not be added to the list. The goal is to see if I can make most of my money from playing the game itself and to see if grinding it out can really put make you a good living.

Ethereum and Enjin will be my starting points now that the side chain is out for these networks.

I started doing some research and will start with axis infinity and lost relics. These are two games that I always wanted to try but was worried about the eth fees and the money you could make from them. I also have gods unchained and the six dragons on my list. I'll dive deep into them and see how much money can be made in a day and then move on to another one if the potential is not there.

I also want to check out new and upcoming games so I will be checking out the news daily to see if something is under the radar that can explode.

When it comes to money I want to see if $200-300 is really possible. it might sound crazy to be able to 100,000 a year gaming but this is a new world so you never know.

It was also be hard to gauge this long term as crypto fluctuates really wildly but I'll take my average per week and try to use that as a measuring stick.

All my posts from here on out will be about the games I find and how much I'm earning so please follow if that is something you are into.

Wish me luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency