Enticing dCity-ers to HODL SIM?

image.png

It has been a really long time I haven't been checking on the Government section... until I realised that the income tax has gone above 70%!

Usually I use my SIM to purchase new cards from the "Buy" section, but apparently.... a lot of people are just dumping off the SIM which is causing a lot of inflation

I think by purchasing a new card at BUY, it actually burns off SIM.... right??


Anyways, with the income greatly depleted, I am interested to see how this new method of HODLing will bring to the game.

However it requires 8000 SIM to enable for rewards section.

image.png

With only 1676 over SIM I have left after purchasing an extra job center, I will need around 6,324 SIM to try this rewards snapshot and see how it works.

Good thing I still have some LEO to test it out...

Sorry guys... resources are scarce... 😅

image.png
At this point of time I am still short a bit since the orders are still sitting in waiting. Let's see will anyone allow these requests to be filled then.

Hopefully this will not be an investment in vain. 😅

Until Then

splinterlandslog20191209.png

Stay safe, stay healthy, stay hygine

flatten the curve

Don't let COVID-19 roam for its next victim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency