From 0 to 10,000 $HBD in a year. 2022 Goal!

Hi HODLers,

image.png

Currently I sit on 640 $HBD and will get 7-10 HBD as Savings rewards. This has been compounding and count on it to reach my aggressive goal.

Considering the current volatility and how the FED is ready to krach the financial markets (therefore ours too), I plan to allocate more ressources and investments to Stablecoins! $HBD being on the top of the list.

My current journey

I started out with literally 0HBD in savings back in January. I started saving them by the end of the month but truly kicked out my plan to save them all in the beginning of February.

My original plan was to save close to 200 $HBD through post rewards. As you can see I am a little bit on top of that. I have sold some H-E engine tokens from community I believe less in to boost my savings.

image.png

image.png

If I can push it to 800 $HBD by month-end, I will probably be able to make 12-15 HBD as savings payouts in May! Crazy to think I just had 2-3 HBD in March. Compounding is my friend... and yours!

image.png

My new 2022 Goal!

So I went from saving 200 $HBD to a goal of 10,000 $HBD! That is quite a big shift but I will put some extra work to reach it. As there are only 8 months left, I will need to add close to $1,000 a month!

I have some of my HBD farming in the HBD-USDC pool and might bring them back on my Savings if the APR drops on Polycub.

image.png

Keep pushing the limit and put ever higher goals!

Stay safe out there,

image.png

Latest Analysis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency