Results of 12 Pack Opening in @risingstargame

I am currently a level 56 player in @risingstargame I have been making 1-2 HIVE worth STARBITS playing the game. These are general numbers. It can be higher or lower depending on the day and how much I play. "Local Mini Tour Support" takes 300 minutes to complete. It is a great mission to start before sleeping and you can wake up to start the exact same mission right after you login on the new day.

Currently you don't get any bonus cards for purchasing 12 Packs at once. What you get is the discount. You only have to pay for 10 Packs. the other 2 are on the house. I made my purchase with STARBITS (which I don't sell to take profits). These will help you have a general idea of a pack opening.

Pack 1

Pack 2

Pack 3

Pack 4

Pack 5

Pack 6

Pack 7

Pack 8

Pack 9

Pack 10

Pack 11

Pack 12

You can start plying the game at https://www.risingstargame.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency