Minting My First FT1 United Kingdom NFT + @risingstargame Card Pack Opening

We had the first day of all new Festival World Tour update to @risingstargame I was expecting this new update to add some energy into the game that is mostly a game that is played passively. From the looks of it, things seem to be working well for the game.

FT1 United Kingdom Minted

35 Issued.png

These new NFTs are selling for high prices due to novelty and high demand. Lowest price I saw was 24000 STARBITS. I don't expect the prices to get much higher. It is not like @risingstargame has large social media following or some shills working to hype the NFTs. This game is as grassroots as it gets. It is a real community of real people grown mostly through organic means.

That is why I think we can see a good deal of growth for @risingstargame if HIVE and NFT games become more popular with masses embracing them. So far it is an accumulation phase for me. If things work out for the best, we could see DOGE or NFTs with a game like @risingstargame with a strong community that believes in the game.

Another Card Pack Opening

Pack Opening.png

It is not big deal. I'm happy with getting more Skill than Fans. It is time to move on for the big gameplay. You are going to have to spend to join this Festival World Tour.

Deposit HIVE

Deposit.png

This is where we can see the real powerful effects of Festival World Tour update. All the previous updates and use cases didn't do much for the STARPRO price. With the Festival World Tour announcement, we now have around 4 times higher prices.

Take A Better Look

STARPRO.png

Backstage Pass All Sold Out

I made my first STARPRO purchase in order to load up some Backstage Pass. I assumed it would be and NFT with recurring usage. It turns out it is just another way to get into and HODL STARPRO .

Sold Out.png

Sending To Graveyard

Unfortunately I had only purchased two Backstage Pass Cards. I manged to play my first Festival World Tour at a cheaper price by burning one of these cards.

Backstage Pass.png

Convert.png

Completing The First Mission Of Its Kind

Many important figures of @risingstargame are coming from UK. It is not surprising at all to see the all new mission type starts off from UK.

Festival World Tour.png

1 Hour Later With FT1 United Kingdom

It is great to be able to acquire these NFTs easily unlike the play with RNG in Special Missions that come up every few months. This is merely a beginning. I will consider my investment decisions as time goes on.

First FT1 United Kingdom.png

You can start plying the game here.

Happy Investing!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency