Can Anyone Sell Me FT33 Hong Kong At Comparable Prices to Similar @risingstargame Cards?

I have over 80,000 STARBITS ready. I'm willing to spend even more than that if I can find a FT33 Hong Kong at a price that is sane that go along well with the rest of Festival World Tour Cards. So far I have managed to collect everything else and I have had a great time in the process. I missed out on FT33 Hong Kong while STARPRO prices were going to the Moon for a while. Things seem to have stabilized for now. Yet the prices of these Cards have not reached a point where it is comfortable for my available liquidity to purchase.

FT33 Hong Kong.png

Prices of Similar Cards

The problem with NFTs is that they often have very little liquidity. Normally when a new Festival World Tour Card get released, they start at a very high price and becomes more affordable as supply increase and more users sell for a profit. If you sell one of these for 2 STARPRO, you are already at a 2Xreturn.

Only 70,000 STARBITS

FT35 Peace.png

Even Better Deals Exist

Taking a look at these can help get an idea about the current value of similar NFTs with comparable utility. These can be used to offer a good deal to anyone who is willing to sell.

FT25 South Africa.png

FT32 Japan.png

The Most Recent Wristband

This NFT is still being minted and even that does not have the level of prices that exceed the state FT33 Hong Kong market right now:

FT36 Singapore.png

Feel Free To Make An Offer

I do need the Card to Blend my collection into one of the band members of Festival World Tour. As long as your offer is significantly below FT33 Hong Kong, I will buy from you. I'm happy to pay in STARBITS, STARPRO or any other cryptocurrency or token that I can easily exchange for. It does not even have to happen on HIVE. Let me know of your offers on comments, memo or Telegram etc. For those who are new, you can start playing the game here.

Happy Investing!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency