Morning 25.02 - the situation on the market

6037065178e27_imagename.jpg

Still, I can't help but write my opinion on the market: you never know, then it will be too late to talk about it. I really like how the 4 hours close on many coins. What is the flagship, what is the alt + - one situation. Yes, we have collected lower liquidity than I previously assumed. I like the schedule in BNB, so I decided to buy it. So far, I have taken back the Ether and BNB on the spot - a small volume, so that there is an opportunity to get in the consolidation, if there is one.

In general, my opinion on the market has not changed, despite this correction. There are no signs of a trend change, so I'm waiting for the highs to be updated.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn7xrg7W1LrT7VohY.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency