My Crypto Goals - $HIVE, $LEO, $GLX, $CUB, Threading and More...

It's been two long weeks of reduced engagement on the Hive blockchain and with crypto generally. First, it was with ill health followed by a week long spiritual retreat. It feels really goo to be back to sharpen up head and heart with friends on investment, finances and cryptocurrency.

image.png

There are many things to catch-up and I deem it good to draw a plan of focus for the new week and month. We're unto the Christmas festivities of the year, a time to share love and gifts with friends. However, among the things I would be doling out this Christmas would be Hive accounts to those I love. I want them financially free too.

Yesterday, I was speaking with a friend who's into crypto. I complained how hard the long bear market has been on him. While I was condoling with him on his losses, I told him "not so with Hive blockchain". He remarked noticing the $Hive asset on Binance and have been contemplating to buy some. I gave him some head-ups that would help him start more secure crypto investment journey on the Hive blockchain.

Over the weekend, while having a chat with my senior accountant friend, I told him my financial testimonies in 2020 during the covid-19 pandemic and the recent strides with Hive despite many blockchain pack-off. He told me that I have to teach him to invest into crypto. That is another big win for me and him. He's had many jittering crypto investments and losses and vowed not to get closer there again. My personal testimonies again motivated him.

My Hot Deals in Crypto

We will all agree that this long bear season is a time that many crypto millionaires and billionaires would be made. That is, if one knows the right project and asset to invest in. I personally have my hot deals for the season. They include $HIVE, $LEO, $GLX, $CUB and others. These are my first pointers to any newbie I bring around here and I see those assets as capable of producing the next set of crypto millionaires and billionaires.

1. $LEO, LPUD and Threading

image.png

I've had my great stories with the $LEO token and the memories are still very fresh. My biggest financial story in 2020. I share a bit of it in this post titled How I made my First Million - Blogging on LeoFinance. We're in the season again. My goal since June had been to power up at least 1,000 LEO monthly via the #LPUD.

I'm glad to have stayed in course for the past 5 months on the deal and will cap it up this December with more than 1k LEO staked. The developments within the LeoVerse and particularly the #projectblank microblogging is setting up $LEO for a new ride. I don't want to miss it. The bull for LEO may happen this month end if all things go out as planned. I'm stacking up my LEO for the 15th day of the month for the final LPUD for 2022.

Stepping up my threading goals to prepare myself for the new phase of web 3 microblogging modelled with Threads.

2. $GLX

The @Splinterlands community has been one other powerful gaming community not just on the Hive blockchain but on the entire cryptoverse. From Splinterlands game to its latest creation of sports gaming platform has been an array of investment oppotunitiies in the play2earn category of crypto.

$GLX being the governance token for Genesis League Sports platform has been doing so well in terms of returns in the last few weeks. Presently, staking GLX pays out over 730% in GLX in addition to GLGT token which is yet to be valued.

image.png

In the gaming category, GLX is my best best so far. Buying them now at around $0.1 is a cheap grind compared to the beautiful future it seeks to unlock for sports lovers. My Goal is to amass at least 10k GLX before the launch of the game.

One cannot afford to miss the huge returns that are already characterize the gaming asset.

3. $CUB

The latest delivery in the DeFi world is variable staking on CubFinance. CubFinance now presents you with the possibility of staking $CUB for several weeks for higher returns. Really a great deal for a future looking CUB.

image.png

I started off my long term CUB staking with 1k CUB and will e adding 1k each month till I reach a holding of at least 10k CUB. We are looking forward to a $1 CUB in the next year and the best way to plan for it is stacking and staking more CUBs for more returns.

Final Thoughts

For this new week, $HIVE, $LEO, $GLX, $CUB are on my mind as this bear lasts and I'm maximizing the moment for real. Looking out for compounding opportunities and see how the play out in the next bull session.

In all, creating contents to earn $HIVE as Hive Power is the grand goal. Hive Power is the best way to utilize the $HIVE token as it keeps it safe for a future better price. Earning more Hive this bear season could be a great investment option for the future.

What are your investment goals for this week?

image.png

What is LeoFinance?

LeoFinance is a blockchain-based Web3 community that builds innovative applications on the Hive, BSC, ETH and Polygon blockchains. Our flagship application: LeoFinance.io allows users and creators to engage and share content on the blockchain while earning cryptocurrency rewards.



Let's Connect

Hive: @uyobong
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Uyobong3
Discord: uyobong#5966


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency