Five Years of Web3 Socializing & Financial Freedom

Five Hearty Cheers to me !

image.png

How long have you been active on your favourite Social media?

I've used social media for 15 years now but the last 5 years has been so rewarding in terms of value offered and received. January 24th marked my 5th Anniversary on the Hive blockchain. That date 5 years ago marked a new beginning covering several aspects of my life. Uniquely, the same date in 2023 marked a debut in my travel experience, one of the reasons I couldn't share this post earlier.

January 24th has become a date to reckon as I celebrate the gift of gift of people who have connected me to blessings in the last few years. I'm really grateful to God for the gift of men that connect me to places of value.

image.png

Hivebuzz has been doing a great job reminding every hiver of their milestones on this blockchain. It's incredible to see my stats on engaging the Hive blockchain for the last Five years.

  • 2287 posts
  • 11,046 comments
  • 16,774 Author rewards ($Hive) on main layer
  • Over 10,000 Author rewards ($Hive) on layer 2
  • 745 Curation rewards ($Hive) on main layer
  • 3,000 Curation rewards ($Hive) on layer 2
  • over 47,000 Likes received
  • over 230,000 Likes given out
  • Over 11,000 replies

Trust me, I've never been this consistent in my use of social media. This happened because Hive was not just another count of socialmedia platforms I've used, rather, its a valued social space engaged.

image.png

The time and data spent on this social platform has really given out and received value in many dimensions.

Five Years of Web3 Socializing & Financial Freedom

This is only applicable to my use of the Hive blockchain among other social media platforms I had used prior to 2018. Earning money from online engagement was only a mirage until I joined here. Many who follow my blogs can tell how many times I shilled how huge the rewards creating and consuming contents form this blockchain has been.

Around 30k worth of $hive earned is no joke. This has been my capital for all of my crypto involvement and many life projects have been sponsored already and in the future.

A whole new Level with Microblogging Alternative

The @LeoFInance has been adding value to the Hive blockchain from inception. The recent and most powerful delivery is the 2 year-long Project Blank which will serve as a blockchain based microblogging modelled after Twitter but with far more reaching functionalities.

My Sixth year stats on Hive engagements may likely set new realms with this super microblogging option in place. There are no limits to the number of threads that can be sent in a day and that means no limit to how much one can earn form it either.

Imagine doing 20 threads daily which is equivalent to 600 threads in a month and 7200 threads in a year. That is almost 65% of the comments engagement I made in 5 years.

Looking forward to a better 6th Year of socializing on the Hive blockchain with huge expectations of the financial benefits that come with it among others.

I celebrate all great authors I learn from, curators that heal my posts and users who engage my contents. Not forgetting the developers that create awesome dapps for our usage.

It can only get better. Let's ride!

image.png

What is LeoFinance?

LeoFinance is a blockchain-based Web3 community that builds innovative applications on the Hive, BSC, ETH and Polygon blockchains. Our flagship application: LeoFinance.io allows users and creators to engage and share content on the blockchain while earning cryptocurrency rewards.



Let's Connect

Hive: @uyobong
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Uyobong3
Discord: uyobong#5966


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency