How SPS helped my investment targets on Leo, Hive and PoB

coins1523383_1920.jpeg
source: Pixabay under free license

My internal goals achieved

Usually not often writing about investment stuff, tokens and tribes a lot but today a little exception to tell all (no idea if someone is interested at all) that I have made a step for myself. Since the Steem(it) disaster I was not automatically converting all Steem to Hive but focused to add most into Splinterlands. Pretty sure most of you guys are playing, investing there or at least saw what happened recently with massive influx of new players and the crazy SPS / DEC airdrop prize increases.

SPS helped me to achieve all goals

So I just felt now it was the time to hit my personal goals finally on the Hive ecosystem regarding target amount of tokens:

  • 60k Hive (also to become an Orca finally)
  • 5k LEO
  • 5k PoB

Most of the stuff was enabled by SPS and I am now kind of solid in these three different token areas. Hive was a must as we are all Hive folks, Hive is the basis for many communities, tribes, Games, DApps and friendship amongst people that probably never would have met without Hive. LEO is still the tribe / token where i see most development (maybe sometimes a bit too much haha) but I think there is potential and a role-model for other initiatives around Hive and especially how to open gates towards other blockchains. PoB is a tribe I was a bit late, maybe not too late - i know several do not like them or some background details - I consider their model to combine BTC and LEO approaches (the 21 cap on PoB like on BTC is pretty interesting, we will see how it develops) and will for sure not sell my stake (which is only around Top 40 right now).

What are your favourite tokens on the hive chain and what is your prediction for Splinterlands and its tokens SPS, DEC, SPT moving forward?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency