Staking Hive Engine Tokens for Future Better...!

Hello to all members on LeoFinance Community!

I would like to share you About My Hive Engine Token Staking.

I went to the leodex.io market this morning.

I looked Tokens prices and checked my Hive Engine Token balances.
I checked my Hive Engine Token rewards every week.

And also I learnt more about Hive Engine Tokens which are the best Tokens and which are the best condition for future.

I collected and staked since I was used on hive platform.

I staked some Tokens today.
There are my staking of Hive Engine Tokens today.

(1)NEOXAG Token...!
I staked 300 NEOXAG Token today. Now, I had totally 2568 NEOXAG Token.

(2)THGAMING Token...!
I staked 7000 THGAMING Token this time.So my total balances are 10000 THGAMING Token.

(4)FUN Token...!
I staked 80 LEO Token. I had totally 164 LEO Token.

(4)CENT Token...!
I staked 1100 CENT Token.I had totally 3096 CENT Token on my account.

I took screenshot photos from leodex.io.

I am so interesting for collecting and staking and buying Hive Engine Token.

That's why I love Hive Platform and all Hivers.
Good Luck to you all!
Have a nice day!

With Best Wishes::::
@uthantzin
4.5.2023

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency