My goal is 10,000 HBD = 100,000 HIVE

Unlike Michael Burry, I rarely bet on the stock market going down. The last time this happened was with the advent of Covid at the beginning of 2020. But I decided to short Bitcoin in January 2024. Accordingly, I’m thinking of buying HIVE at $0.10, but in the meantime I’m accumulating HBD.

I rarely write posts, I don't need to write a post every day and teach you something about the financial markets. The best way to learn crypto trading is to practice. The best experience is your own experience. I've been trading stocks and futures since 2006, a crypto trader since 2017, and now primarily trade tokens in the Hive ecosystem.
For example, this week I'm thinking of buying ZING at a price of about 0.015 - 0.018 HIVE. I sold my 150k ZING at a price of 0.021 - 0.022.

I shorted Bitcoin by a small amount after accepting the ETF. I think Bitcoin will be below 40k this year.

Sometimes it is very profitable to short STEEM. When there is a STEEM pump, you can sell STEEM futures on the MEXC exchange with 20 leverage and make good money.

I think that with a strong correction in the stock and cryptocurrency markets, HIVE will again show its minimum of $0.10 . HIVE had this price 4 years ago, in November 2020

I am accumulating HBD. Staking HBD now gives 20% per annum, this is a very good percentage. If I don't see HIVE price at $0.10, I will be accumulating HBD for years. Taking into account compound interest, the number of HBD can grow tens of times over the years.

Well, now about the most important thing :) I have a premium account on LEO and I also want to get a couple of dollars for a post :) Forgive me, curators, if my post did not reach the required number of words. I said everything I wanted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency