RE: Tribe Token Experiment - Using rebalancing, curation delegation and tribe tagging - 2nd rebalance

I love experiments, and I really love Hive experiements, and this is a very cool one that you thought to try! I look forward to seeing how this progresses, especially when the Cartel accounts start paying out again.

The issue with the Cartel curation accounts not paying out also affected quite a few other dividend-paying and tipping bots, and several stopped working entirely, or were very hit or miss for a while. I'm still not sure what it was that happened around October 19th/20th, but it muffed up a lot of bots! The Cartel team knows about it, and said that that all their bots will probably have to be reprogrammed, and that it may take a while. I miss their payouts too, as I delegate to every one of their accounts.

I'd love to be tagged for future updates! Thank you muchly! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency