310 LEO TOKEN IS BEING POWERED UP: MY PARTICIPATION FOR THE LPUD

Hi Hivers,

It is another beautiful day and it with great pleasure that am welcoming everyone to my blog and I hope you all have a wonderful day.

How time flies, the month of March is halved already and today which happens to be the 15th day of the month of March is a Leo power up day in the Leofinance universe as this is an opportunity to increase your stake in the community and contribute towards the growth of the community as well.

png_20230315_063348_0000.png

Source

I am happy to be taken part once again as this is an opportunity for me to reach my Leo power goal. This will be the fourth time am participating in the LPUD and my road to reach 5k Leo power at the end of the year if possible.

Screenshot_20230315063123~2.jpg

The last time I participated in the Leo power up day was last month 15th of February and that was the first time I powered up what I can called a huge Leo token as I staked 600 Leo token to grow my Leo power and that's what really boosted my Leo power and give the confidence that I can reach my 5k Leo power goal comes at the end of the year. But this month is a little bit different as I was unable to reach such figure but still yet, I think powering up 310 Leo token should be enough for me to increase my Leo staking and my goal to reach 5k Leo power is still a realistic one.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ♥️♥️♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency