Blockster Airdrop!

So, there is this new crypto social media/blogging platform called Blockster. After a quick look around, I think they share many similarities with torum and they are also doing an ico.

Blockster is not live yet and for now you can only register an account, do some simple social tasks and spam your referral link to get some free coins of the native currency (BXR) airdropped to your account:

Screenshot_20210618001427618.png

Screenshot_20210618001519297.png

Chances are it's gonna end up being another shitty ICO turd that will go nowhere but the amazing thing with free crypto stuff is that sometimes your turd ends up being a winning lottery ticket so you may want to give it a try!

Just don't forget to use my ref link and make me rich:

https://blockster.com/about-us/?kid=1K8SVD

Registration is pretty quick, took me less than a min on my phone and all it needs is a valid mail. I'd advise you not to use your main one just in case :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency