A new tribe (and tag) to earn money !

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE8x7YLjV9UWTvRS3x5NFPEUUyjDcoiMRzgAxhxLjqQSHr32AN4NAN2jTAeezGNB3h6YrKrm2jCkKkZoLajcH624H23iv2.jpeg

As you may know, I love tag spamming using generic tribe tags on my posts to earn effortless free tokens and money!

As of today, these are all the generic ones I use on my Leo posts:

  • pob (proofofbrain, I sell half and stake the rest)
  • neoxian (I stake all and delegate to brofi to earn BRO)
  • archon (dividend coin, I stake these all)
  • palnet (shitcoin, dump all)
  • hustler (too cheap to even bother selling so I stake everything)
  • Aeneas (I earn very little and delegate to brofi to earn BRO)
  • posh (applicable when sharing your posts on twitter, atm worthless)

And now we have a new tag applicable when posting from leofinance 🎉🎉🎉

Just add the tag "cent" for the cent tribe by @anadolu ! This token aims to have a stable price of one cent or something but who knows, maybe it's the new POB :P

Feel free to visit this post to learn more

@anadolu/about-the-cent-tribe-and

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency