Beautiful Moment of FNDZ Token

Hi hive friends and also beloved Leo friends wherever you are on my opportunity this time I will share useful and creative content with all of you on this hive platform,

Screenshot_20210927-183934_1.png

Today I feel like the Hive platform, a friend introduced this Hive platform to me and he also explained about the rules that have been set on this Hive platform,

Since I am a Trader on Binance so my friend suggested me to share content on the Leofinance platform

Screenshot_20210927-184037_1.png

And in the past I have also studied a bit about Hive and also at Leofinance so I decided to share the content of my daily work which is a Trader job on Binance

And today I found a beautiful momon in his daily life and this is very profitable for us Traders

Screenshot_20210927-184057_1.png

When people sell the Token so the price of the Token will decrease and that's where we wait and when the price falls and we immediately buy it,

And these are some screenshots that I took on the dextool site which is where we monitor the tokens we buy using the BNB cryptocurrency or under the name Binance,

Screenshot_20210925-111436_1.png

That's all I can tell in my first post, hopefully it can be useful for all of us, if you are interested in doing Trending then you can contact me to ask questions, about further information, greetings and thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency